Image by Kelly Sikkema

#creelstaff

Administrative Team

Andy Reyes 

President

619.887.3571

andy@creelindustries.com

Arnold Varela

Vice President 

619.861.7369

avarela@creelindustries.com

Letty Martinez

Office Manager 

619.849.0592

lettymtz@creelindustries.com

Victor Rodriguez 

Controller

619.339.2478

victor@creelindustries.com

Rubbie Quevedo 

Assistant Controller 

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Alexis Cano

Case Management Auditor

Respite Program Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

Creel Industries ADC CBP

(Day Program)

Maria Rodriguez

Day Program Field Supervisor

South Bay

619.339.5443

Nubia Arce

Case Management LSC 

Rancho Bernardo 

760.678.8171

San Diego Mobility Training  & 

San Diego Respite Project

Alexis Cano

Case Management Auditor

Respite Program Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

Human Resources 

Rubbie Quevedo

HR / Assistant Controller

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Accounting

Martha Heredia 

ILS Account Analyst 

619.341.9435

martha@creelindustries.com

Daisy Bracamontes

ILS & TDSO Program Director 

619.306.9596

daisy@creelindustries.com

San Diego New Horizons (ILS)

Ernesto Martinez

ILS Program Manager

619.508.6007

ernesto@creelindustries.com

 

Erika Diaz 

ILS Supervisor

760.412.0377

erika@creelindustries.com

ILS Resource Counselors 

Adam Pavilonis

619.764.1417

adam@creelindustries.com

 

Alexis Caprini

619.861.0654

alexiscaprini@creelindustries.com

Jeanne Awal 

619.508.9640

jeanne@creelindustries.com

La'Shay Raynor

619.306.4660

lashay@creelindustries.com

Lisette Velazquez

619.306.4699

lisette@creelindustries.com

Megan Skates

619.806.0923

megan@creelindustries.com

Robin Todd

619.272.1813

robin@creelindustries.com

Sandra Hernandez

619.325.9920

sandra@creelindustries.com

Tailored Day Service Option

German Chacon 

TDSO Program Manager 

619.339.7812

german@creelindustries.com

 

Brandon Green

TDSO Senior Supervisor

619.508.2579

brandon@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitators

Alexia Martinez

760.623.8611

alexia@creelindustries.com

Benito Rivas

760.623.6777

benito@creelindustries.com

Bianca Murillo

619.309.6380

bianca@creelindustries.com

Carissa Puentes

619.302.1230

carissa@creelindustries.com

Christopher Vazquez

619.317.5567

chris@creelindustries.com

Diana Freeman

619.339.0014

diana@creelindustries.com

Faida Malenga

619.300.5946

faida@creelindustries.com

Fernanda Nunez

619.300.1823

fernanda@creelindustries.com

Ivan Chavez

760.759.3335

ivan@creelindustries.com

Kendall Quesenberry

619.707.3874

kendall@creelindustries.com

Leann David

619.508.9254

leann@creelindustries.com

Noah Daugherty

619.302.1375

noahdaugherty@creelindustries.com

Miguel Luna

619.707.3876

miguel@creelindustries.com

Sarahy Cabrera 

619.300.2365

sarahy@creelindustries.com

Stephen Naputi

619.339.2427

stephen@creelindustries.com

Tyler Sholan

619.560.8903

tyler@creelindustries.com

Ytzayana Camorlinga

619.301.9550

ytzayana@creelindustries.com