Contact

Creel

Industries

San Diego Metropolitan

4715 30th Street Suite 6

San Diego, CA 92116

Fax# 619.727.4949

North County Office

430 N Cedar St Suite H

Escondido, CA 92025

Fax# 760.317.5607

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 Creel Industries

#creelstaff

Administrative Team

Andy Reyes 

President

619.887.3571

andy@creelindustries.com

Arnold Varela

Vice President 

619.861.7369

avarela@creelindustries.com

Letty Martinez

Office Manager 

619.849.0592

lettymtz@creelindustries.com

Victor Rodriguez 

Controller

619.339.2478

victor@creelindustries.com

Rubbie Quevedo 

Assistant Controller 

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Alexis Cano

Case Management Auditor

Respite Program Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

Human Resources 

Rubbie Quevedo

HR / Assistant Controller

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Accounting

 

Cynthia Sandoval 

Payroll Analyst

619.300.9578

sandoval@creelindustries.com

Martha Heredia 

ILS Account Analyst 

619.341.9435

martha@creelindustries.com

Creel Industries ADC CBP

(Day Program)

 

German Chacon 

ADC CBP Program Manager 

619.339.7812

german@creelindustries.com

Diana M. Ochoa 

Day Program Senior Field Supervisor

San Diego

619.861.0654

Maria Rodriguez

Day Program Field Supervisor

South Bay

619.339.5443

Nubia Arce

Life Skills Coach 

Rancho Bernardo 

760.678.8171

San Diego Mobility Training  & 

San Diego Respite Project

Jontue Andres 

Mobility Training and Respite Coordinator

On Leave

jontue@creelindustries.com

 

Tarae'jhana Gray

Mobility Trainer & Respite Provider

619.306.9612

Daisy Greene

ILS & TDSO Program Director 

619.306.9596

daisy@creelindustries.com

San Diego New Horizons (ILS)

Ernesto Martinez

ILS Program Manager

619.508.6007

ernesto@creelindustries.com

Rocio Farias 

ILS Senior Supervisor

619.339.8301

rocio@creelindustries.com

Francine Celis 

ILS Supervisor 

619.339.3272

francine@creelindustries.com

Julie Ramirez

ILS Supervisor

619.806.0923

julie@creelindustries.com

ILS Counselors 

Anallely Salgado

760.498.8317

anallely@creelindustries.com

Belinda Prado 

On Leave

belinda@creelindustries.com

Cindy Alvarez

619.339.2427

cindy@creelindustries.com

Cynthia Corl

619.339.2477

cynthiacorl@creelindustries.com

Jeanne Awal 

619.508.9640

jeanne@creelindustries.com

La'Shay Raynor

619.306.4660

lashay@creelindustries.com

Michele Eastland

619.861.8822

michele@creelindustries.com

Sarahy Cabrera 

619.300.2365

sarahy@creelindustries.com

Sofia Afridi

619.518.7791

sofia@creelindustries.com

Tailored Day Service Option

Daniel Gonzalez

TDSO Program Manager

760.623.6069

daniel@creelindustries.com

Eunice Jaime

TDSO Senior Supervisor

760.623.5764

eunice@creelindustries.com

Kevin Patricio

TDSO Senior Supervisor

619.300.5946

kevinpatricio@creelindustries.com

Brandon Green

TDSO Supervisor

619.508.2579

brandon@creelindustries.com

Erika Diaz 

TDSO Supervisor

760.412.0377

erika@creelindustries.com

Gustavo Garcia 

TDSO Supervisor 

619.302.8798

gustavo@creelindustries.com

Noah Daugherty

TDSO Supervisor

619.302.1375

noahdaugherty@creelindustries.com

Tyler Sholan

TDSO Supervisor

619.560.8903

tyler@creelindustries.com

 

TDSO Facilitators

Adriana Williams

619.339.0014

adriana@creelindustries.com

 

Aleyda Arteaga

619.764.1417

aleyda@creelindustries.com

Alyssa Valentine

619.301.9115

alyssa@creelindustries.com

Ana Becerra

619.325.9920

anabecerra@creelindustries.com

Anthony Gonzales

760.979.3166

agonzales@creelindustries.com

Arlette Ortiz

760.705.5531

arlette@creelindustries.com

Arlynda Filmore

619.508.8462

arlynda@creelindustries.com

Daisy Altamirano

619.306.6701

altamirano@creelindustries.com

Edith Jeronimo

619.508.9254

edith@creelindustries.com

Francisco Guadiana

619.301.9450

francisco@creelindustries.com

Isela Garcia 

619.300.1823

isela@creelindustries.com

Jackelyn Guzman

619.764.1499

jackelynguzman@creelindustries.com

Jane Gonzales

619.309.6380

jane@creelindustries.com

Josue Olvera

760.623.6323

josue@creelindustries.com

Karen Escamilla 

On Leave

karenescamilla@creelindustries.com

Leah Yeshnik

760.678.8694

leah@creelindustries.com

Mabel Lara

619.306.4699

mabel@creelindustries.com

Maria Gutierrez

760.623.6777

gutierrez@creelindusties.com

Melissa Ramirez

619.302.1230

melissa@creelindustries.com

Nelly Patino

619.861.8821

nelly@creelindustries.com

Norely Gomez 

619.339.7377

norely@creelindustries.com

 

Ofelia Aguirre

760.623.5795

ofelia@creelindustries.com

Raquel Aramburo

619.699.9156

raquel@creelindustries.com

Susana Romero

619.301.9563

susana@creelindustries.com

Sujeily Camorlinga

619.861.2804

sujeily@creelindustries.com

Valeria Ibanez

619.306.2219

ibanez@creelindustries.com

Vanessa Camarena

619.306.1640

vanessa@creelindustries.com

Ytzayana Camorlinga

619.301.9550

ytzayana@creelindustries.com

Zachary Caley

760.412.1095

zachary@creelindustries.com

l