Contact

Creel

Industries

San Diego Metropolitan

4715 30th Street Suite 6

San Diego, CA 92116

Fax# 619.727.4949

North County Office

430 N Cedar St Suite H

Escondido, CA 92025

Fax# 760.317.5607

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 Creel Industries

#creelstaff

Administrative Team

Andy Reyes 

President

619.887.3571

andy@creelindustries.com

Arnold Varela

Vice President 

619.861.7369

avarela@creelindustries.com

Letty Martinez

Office Manager 

619.849.0592

lettymtz@creelindustries.com

Victor Rodriguez 

Controller

619.339.2478

victor@creelindustries.com

Rubbie Quevedo 

Assistant Controller 

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Alexis Cano

Case Management Auditor

Respite Program Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

Creel Industries ADC CBP

(Day Program)

 

German Chacon 

ADC CBP Program Manager 

619.339.7812

german@creelindustries.com

Diana M. Ochoa 

Day Program Senior Field Supervisor

San Diego

619.861.0654

diana@creelindustries.com

Maria Rodriguez

Day Program Field Supervisor

South Bay

619.339.5443

maria@creelindustries.com

Nubia Arce

Life Skills Coach 

Rancho Bernardo 

760.678.8171

nubia@creelindustries.com

San Diego Mobility Training  & 

San Diego Respite Project

Jontue Andres 

Mobility Training and Respite Coordinator

619.339.5596

jontue@creelindustries.com

Human Resources 

Rubbie Quevedo

HR / Assistant Controller

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Accounting

 

Cynthia Sandoval 

Payroll Analyst

619.300.9578

sandoval@creelindustries.com

Martha Heredia 

ILS Account Analyst 

619.341.9435

martha@creelindustries.com

Karen Huizar

TDSO Account Analyst 

619.806.0924

karen@creelindustries.com

Daisy Greene

ILS & TDSO Program Director 

619.306.9596

daisy@creelindustries.com

San Diego New Horizons (ILS)

Ernesto Martinez

ILS Program Manager

619.508.6007

ernesto@creelindustries.com

Rocio Farias 

ILS Senior Supervisor

619.339.8301

rocio@creelindustries.com

Francine Celis 

ILS Supervisor 

On Leave

francine@creelindustries.com

Julie Ramirez

ILS Supervisor

619.806.0923

julie@creelindustries.com

Training Coordinator (ILS) 

 

Esther Cortes

619.339.5360

esthercortes@creelindustries.com

ILS Counselors 

Belinda Prado 

On Leave

belinda@creelindustries.com

Cindy Alvarez

619.339.2427

cindy@creelindustries.com

Cynthia Corl

619.339.2477

cynthiacorl@creelindustries.com

Claudia Lopez

619.306.9612

claudialopez@creelindustries.com

Jeanne Awal 

619.508.9640

jeanne@creelindustries.com

La'Shay Raynor

619.306.4660

lashay@creelindustries.com

Mayra Garcia

760.705.5531

mayragarcia@creelindustries.com

Michele Eastland

619.861.8822

michele@creelindustries.com

Sarahy Cabrera 

619.300.2365

sarahy@creelindustries.com

Tailored Day Service Option

Daniel Gonzalez

TDSO Program Manager

760.623.6069

daniel@creelindustries.com

Eunice Jaime

TDSO Senior Supervisor

760.623.5764

eunice@creelindustries.com

Kevin Patricio

TDSO Senior Supervisor

619.300.5946

kevinpatricio@creelindustries.com

Bianca Murillo 

TDSO Supervisor

619.339.8172

bianca@creelindustries.com

Brandon Green

TDSO Supervisor

619.508.2579

brandon@creelindustries.com

Erika Diaz 

TDSO Supervisor

760.412.0377

erika@creelindustries.com

Gustavo Garcia 

TDSO Supervisor 

619.302.8798

gustavo@creelindustries.com

Noah Daugherty

TDSO Supervisor

619.302.1375

noahdaugherty@creelindustries.com

Tyler Sholan

TDSO Supervisor

619.560.8903

tyler@creelindustries.com

 

TDSO Facilitators

Aleyda Arteaga

619.764.1417

aleyda@creelindustries.com

Anthony Gonzales

760.979.3166

agonzales@creelindustries.com

Bethany Velazquez

760.623.6777

bethany@creelindustries.com

Christian Lopez

619.699.9156

christian@creelindustries.com

Daniel Enciso

760.979.3291

danielenciso@creelindustries.com

Edith Jeronimo

619.508.9254

edith@creelindustries.com

Franchesca Perez-Wayman

619.301.9115

franchesca@creelindustries.com

Francisco Guadiana

619.301.9450

francisco@creelindustries.com

Isela Garcia 

619.300.1823

isela@creelindustries.com

Jackelyn Guzman

619.764.1499

jackelynguzman@creelindustries.com

Jacklyn Little

619.306.3985

jacklyn@creelindustries.com

Jane Gonzales

619.309.6380

jane@creelindustries.com

Jose Castellon

619.339.3555

jose@creelindustries.com

Josue Olvera

760.623.6323

josue@creelindustries.com

Karen Escamilla 

760.623.3734

karen@creelindustries.com

Leah Yeshnik

760.678.8694

leah@creelindustries.com

Mabel Lara

619.306.4699

mabel@creelindustries.com

Madison Rowe

760.498.8317

rowe@creelindustries.com

Nelly Patino

619.861.8821

nelly@creelindustries.com

Norely Gomez 

619.339.7377

norely@creelindustries.com

 

Ofelia Aguirre

760.623.5795

ofelia@creelindustries.com

Rosa Gonzalez

619.309.9176

rosagonzalez@creelindustries.com

Salvador Fernandez

619.508.8462

salvador@creelindustries.com

Susana Romero

619.301.9563

susana@creelindustries.com

Sujeily Camorlinga

619.861.2804

sujeily@creelindustries.com

Valeria Ibanez

619.306.2219

ibanez@creelindustries.com

Ytzayana Camorlinga

619.301.9550

ytzayana@creelindustries.com

Zachary Caley

760.412.1095

zachary@creelindustries.com

l