top of page
Image by Junel Mujar

#creelstaff

Administrative Team

Andy Reyes 

President

619.887.3571

andy@creelindustries.com

Arnold Varela

Vice President 

619.861.7369

avarela@creelindustries.com

Letty Martinez

Office Manager 

619.849.0592

lettymtz@creelindustries.com

Victor Rodriguez 

Controller

619.339.2478

victor@creelindustries.com

Rubbie Quevedo 

Operations Manager

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Creel Industries ADC CBP

(Day Program)

Marisa Camargo

Day Program Field Supervisor

San Diego

Rosa Mederos

Day Program Field Supervisor

South Bay

Irma Chavez

Day Program Field Supervisor

South Bay

Nubia Arce 

Day Program Field Supervisor

North County

San Diego Mobility Training  & 

San Diego Respite Project

Lizeth Bracey 

619.657.7927

lizeth@creelindustries.com

Respite Program Manager

Human Resources 

Alexis Cano

Human Resource Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

 

Accounting

Martha Heredia 

ILS Account Analyst 

San Diego New Horizons (ILS)

Tyler Sholan

619.560.8903

tyler@creelindustries.com

ILS Program Manager

Alexis Caprini

619.861.0654

alexiscaprini@creelindustries.com

ILS Supervisor

 

Isabel Pinal 

619.707.8857

isabel@creelindustries.com

ILS Supervisor

Bre-Anna Perez

619.272.1813

bre-anna@creelindustries.com

Training Coordinator

 

ILS Staff 

 

Danni Cox

619.707.3874

danni@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Johana Armenta

619.325.9920

johana@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Lizeth Bracey

619.657.7927

lizeth@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Marco Posada

619.757.7240

marco@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Mychal Tanedo

760.623.8611

mychal@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Paola Gonzalez 

619.707.0741

paola@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor 

Tailored Day Service Option

Brandon Green

619.508.2579

brandon@creelindustries.com

TDSO Program Manager

 

TDSO Staff

Alyssa Caoile 

619.339.8301

alyssacaoile@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Anissa Cosio 

760.623.6323

anissa@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

 

Bianca Murillo  

619.309.6380

bianca@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Carolyn Razo

619.806.0923

carolynrazo@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Carolyne Arellano

619.764.1417

carolyne@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Christian Norman

619.301.9550

christian@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Joseline Lugo

619.302.1230

joseline@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Juliana Alvarez

619.339.0014

juliana@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Lisa Cheney

760.912.3970

lisa@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Melanie Solares

619.317.6204

melanie@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Noah Daugherty

619.302.1375

noah@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Norely Gomez

619.560.8821

norely@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Pablo Quevedo

619.508.9254

pablo@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Ricardo Hernandez

760.498.8317

ricardo@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Ruzzel Miclat

619.300.2365

ruzzel@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Sam Trevino

619.300.5946

sam@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Sofia Afridi

619.707.8940

sofia@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Yazmin Cortez

619.300.1823

yazmin@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

bottom of page