Ella Baker.jpg

#creelstaff

Administrative Team

Andy Reyes 

President

619.887.3571

andy@creelindustries.com

Arnold Varela

Vice President 

619.861.7369

avarela@creelindustries.com

Letty Martinez

Office Manager 

619.849.0592

lettymtz@creelindustries.com

Victor Rodriguez 

Controller

619.339.2478

victor@creelindustries.com

Rubbie Quevedo 

Assistant Controller 

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Alexis Cano

Case Management Auditor

Respite Program Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

Human Resources 

Rubbie Quevedo

HR / Assistant Controller

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Accounting

Martha Heredia 

ILS Account Analyst 

619.341.9435

martha@creelindustries.com

Creel Industries ADC CBP

(Day Program)

 

German Chacon 

ADC CBP Program Manager 

619.339.7812

german@creelindustries.com

Maria Rodriguez

Day Program Field Supervisor

South Bay

619.339.5443

Nubia Arce

Life Skills Coach 

Rancho Bernardo 

760.678.8171

San Diego Mobility Training  & 

San Diego Respite Project

Alexis Cano

Case Management Auditor

Respite Program Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

Daisy Bracamontes

ILS & TDSO Program Director 

619.306.9596

daisy@creelindustries.com

San Diego New Horizons (ILS)

Ernesto Martinez

ILS Program Manager

619.508.6007

ernesto@creelindustries.com

 

Erika Diaz 

ILS Supervisor

760.412.0377

erika@creelindustries.com

ILS Counselors 

 

Alexis Caprini

619.861.0654

alexiscaprini@creelindustries.com

Jeanne Awal 

619.508.9640

jeanne@creelindustries.com

La'Shay Raynor

619.306.4660

lashay@creelindustries.com

Lisette Velazquez

619.306.4699

lisette@creelindustries.com

Megan Skates

619.806.0923

megan@creelindustries.com

Sandra Hernandez

619.325.9920

sandra@creelindustries.com

Sarahy Cabrera 

619.300.2365

sarahy@creelindustries.com

Tailored Day Service Option

Brandon Green

TDSO Supervisor

619.508.2579

brandon@creelindustries.com

Tyler Sholan

TDSO Supervisor

619.560.8903

tyler@creelindustries.com

 

TDSO Facilitators

Benito Rivas

760.623.6777

benito@creelindustries.com

Carissa Puentes

619.302.1230

carissa@creelindustries.com

Christopher Cobian

619.339.0014

christopher@creelindustries.com

Christopher Vazquez

619.317.5567

chris@creelindustries.com

Fernanda Nunez

619.300.1823

fernanda@creelindustries.com

Jacqueline Montanez

760.498.8317

jacqueline@creelindustries.com

Jane Gonzales

619.272.1813

jane@creelindustries.com

Julio Gama 

760.623.6537

julio@creelindustries.com

Kendall Quesenberry

619.707.3874

kendall@creelindustries.com

Nubia Arce

760.678.8171

nubia@creelindustries.com

Noah Daugherty

619.302.1375

noahdaugherty@creelindustries.com

Vivian Andrade

619.764.1417

vivian@creelindustries.com

Ytzayana Camorlinga

619.301.9550

ytzayana@creelindustries.com