top of page
Image by Weronika Karczewska

#creelstaff

Administrative Team

Andy Reyes 

President

619.887.3571

andy@creelindustries.com

Arnold Varela

Vice President 

619.861.7369

avarela@creelindustries.com

Letty Martinez

Office Manager 

619.849.0592

lettymtz@creelindustries.com

Victor Rodriguez 

Controller

619.339.2478

victor@creelindustries.com

Rubbie Quevedo 

Operations Manager

619.339.1589

rubbie@creelindustries.com

Creel Industries ADC CBP

(Day Program)

Maria Rodriguez

Day Program Field Supervisor

South Bay

San Diego Mobility Training  & 

San Diego Respite Project

Alexis Cano

alexis@creelindustries.com

619.560.7461

Respite Program Manager

Lizeth Bracey 

619.657.7927

lizeth@creelindustries.com

Respite Supervisor 

Human Resources 

Alexis Cano

Human Resource Manager

619.300.5410

alexis@creelindustries.com

 

Accounting

Martha Heredia 

ILS Account Analyst 

San Diego New Horizons (ILS)

Tyler Sholan

619.560.8903

tyler@creelindustries.com

ILS Program Manager

Alexis Caprini

619.861.0654

alexiscaprini@creelindustries.com

ILS Supervisor

 

Isabel Pinal 

619.707.8857

isabel@creelindustries.com

ILS Supervisor

 

ILS Staff 

Anthea Carreon

760.623.5764

anthea@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Bre-Anna Perez

619.272.1813

bre-anna@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

 

Danni Cox

619.707.3874

danni@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Lizeth Bracey

619.657.7927

lizeth@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Marisa Camargo 

619.309.9176

marisa@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor 

Marco Posada

619.757.7240

marco@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Mychal Tanedo

760.623.8611

mychal@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor

Paola Gonzalez 

619.707.0741

paola@creelindustries.com

Resource Counselor 

Tailored Day Service Option

Brandon Green

619.508.2579

brandon@creelindustries.com

TDSO Program Manager

Bianca Murillo

619.309.6380

bianca@creelindustries.com

TDSO Supervisor

 

TDSO Staff

Adam Lacey

619.325.9920

adam@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Ashley Lagioia 

760.623.6777

ashley@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Bruno Velazquez

619.317.5567

bruno@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Carolyne Arellano

619.764.1417

carolyne@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Evelyn Ocampo

760.623.6069

evelyn@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Lisa Cheney

760.912.3970

lisa@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Miranda Quevedo

760.759.3335

miranda@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Noah Daugherty

619.302.1375

noah@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator 

Norely Gomez

619.560.8821

norely@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Rosemarie Herr 

619.707.3876

rosemarie@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Sam Trevino

619.300.5946

sam@creelindustries.com

TDSO Facilitator

Sarahy Cabrera

619.300.2365

sarahy@creelindustries.com 

TDSO Facilitator 

bottom of page